

ELECTION OF THREE MEMBERS TO THE SELECTION COMMITTEE

AGENDA ITEM 11

The current elected members of the Committee are as follows:

	Term ends
Paul Barden	2022
David Bakhshi	2020
Mike Bell	2021
David Burn	2021
Gillian Fawcett	2020 (not re-standing)
Alan Mould	2022
Jeremy Willans	2020

The election this year will therefore be for three positions, as currently held by Mr Bakhshi, Ms Fawcett and Mr Willans.

Three nominations have been received for the three vacancies. The nominees are as follows and application forms for each are attached in alphabetical order:

David Bakhshi Claire Robinson Jeremy Willans

Therefore, no election is required and Mr Bakhshi and Mr Willans will be re-elected and Ms Robinson elected for a three-year term of office expiring in 2023.

Gordon Rainsford
Company Secretary
November 2020